Proposed Scheme: Social Housing Units Coill Dubh

Members:

Councillor Suzanne Doyle

Councillor Paddy Kennedy

Councillor Mark Lynch

Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy

Councillor Joanne Pender

Councillor Martin Aspell

Councillor Morgan McCabe

Councillor Sean Power

Councillor Mark Stafford

Kildare County Council

Planning Department Mr. Ken Kavanagh

Area Engineer West: Brenda Cuddy

Environment: Michael Holligan

Roads + Transportation: Evelyn Wright, SEO.

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

Chief Fire Officer: Celina Barrett, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.

Water Services: Liam Dunne, SEO.

Conservation Officer: Peter Black

Heritage: Bridget Loughlin

Building Control : Annette Keaveney

Prescribed Bodies:

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- National Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044 Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin
 24